a-level

Partner Language schools

Canada

King George International College http://kgic.ca/
Canadian College of Language Learning (CLLC) https://www.cllc.ca/
Capital English Solutions http://cestoronto.com/

France

French in Normandy http://www.frenchinnormandy.com/

Germany

Did Deutsch-institut http://www.did.de
"Carl Duisberg Centren" https://www.cdc.de/
Sprachcaffe Languages PLUS http://www.sprachcaffe.com
German Language School Berlin http://www.deutsch-in-berlin.de/en
EIIE Eurasia Institute http://eurasia-institute.com/
Goethe Institut https://www.goethe.de

Italy

International House Rome http://www.ihromamz.it/

Ireland

Independent College http://independentcolleges.ie/
The Language Gallery http://www.thelanguagegallery.com/locations/dublin
Swan Training Institute http://selt.ie/
Galway Cultural Institute https://gci.ie/
Grafton College Dublin http://www.graftoncollege.ie/

Malta

Inlingua http://www.inlinguamalta.com/

Russia

Cambridge English Language Assessment http://www.cambridgeenglish.org.ru/

Spain

Universitat de malaga http://www.uma.es/
Academia Contacto https://academiacontacto.com/es/
International House Madrid https://www.ihmadrid.com/en

Switzerland

Institut Monte Rosa http://www.monterosa.ch/
Voxea http://www.voxea.com/en/

United Kingdom

Living Learning English https://www.livingenglish.com/
International House Newcastle https://www.ihnewcastle.com/
Cavendish school https://www.cavendishschool.com/
Trinity UK http://www.trinitycollege.com/
Wimbledon School of English https://www.wimbledon-school.ac.uk/
Earlscliffe http://www.earlscliffe.co.uk/
Malvern House http://malvernhouse.com/
Cambridge Melchior College http://www.cambridgemelchiorcollege.org/
New College Manchester http://www.newcollegegroup.com/
Edinburgh Language Academy http://elacademy.co.uk/
Cognita school teaching excellence https://www.cognita.com/
Alpha Plus http://www.alphaplusgroup.co.uk/
Academic Summer https://www.academicsummer.co.uk/
London Rose of York Language School https://www.roseofyork.com/
Wise Owl English Language http://www.wiseowlenglish.com/en/
Meridian School of English http://www.meridianenglish.com/
Anglophiles Academic Ltd http://www.anglophiles.com/en/
British Study Centers https://www.british-study.com/
The Heart of England http://www.heart-england.co.uk/
St.Clare's Oxford http://www.stclares.ac.uk/
Glasgow school of English http://www.glasgowschoolofenglish.com/
Foyle International Nothern Ireland http://www.foyle.eu/
The Stay Academy http://tsaenglish.com/

USA

ELS https://www.els.edu/
Zoni Language Center https://www.zoni.edu/
Lyndon Centre https://www.lyndoninstitute.org
Tamwood Summer Camps https://www.tamwood.com/tamwood-camps/
The international language institute of massachusetts http://ili.edu/
Uceda school https://www.ucedaschool.edu/
Bridge Language and Education Abroad http://bridge.edu/
TLA-The Language Academy http://www.languageacademy.com/english/
FLS International https://fls.net/

Around The World

Sprachcaffe language plus http://www.sprachcaffe.com
Club Class https://clubclass.com/
Language Study Centers https://www.lsc.ac
St Giles International http://www.stgiles-international.com
EC https://www.ecenglish.com/en


Recent posts

Categories