a-level

Partner Colleges

Austria

Actilingua https://www.actilingua.com/

Australia

Queensland Australia http://www.icqa.com.au/

Canada

Georgian College http://www.georgiancollege.ca/
St. Clair College http://www.stclaircollege.ca/
Braemar College https://braemarcollege.com/
INGLE international https://www.ingleinternational.com/
Coquitlam College https://www.coquitlamcollege.com/
CISS (Canadian International Student Services) http://www.cisscanada.com/
Fanshawe College https://www.fanshawec.ca/
Columbia International College http://www.cic-totalcare.com/
London International Academy https://lia-edu.ca/
Durham College https://durhamcollege.ca/
Canadian Association of Public Schools-International http://www.caps-i.ca/
The Great Lakes College of Toronto https://www.glctschool.com/
Algonquin College http://www.algonquincollege.com/

Cyprus

Pascal Education http://www.pascal.ac.cy/

Czech Republic

Prague Foundation Programme http://www.foundationprogramme.cz

France

Kedge Business School https://kedge.edu/
Ecole des Roches http://www.ecoledesroches.com/

Hungary

McDaniel College https://www.mcdaniel.edu/
Duna International College http://www.dunacollege.com/

Italy

Academia Riaci http://www.accademiariaci.info/

Lithuania

SMK University of Applied Social Sciences https://www.smk.lt/en/

Russia

Racus http://www.edurussia.ru/

SWISSAM Hospitality Business School http://swissam.ru/

Spain

Sotogrande http://sis.ac/
Colegio San Patricio https://www.colegiosanpatriciomadrid.com/es/
DigiPen Institute of Technology in Bilbao https://www.digipen.es/

United Kingdom

London College of International Business Studies https://lcibs.co.uk/
Abbey College DLD https://www.abbeycolleges.co.uk/
Ashbourne https://www.ashbournecollege.co.uk/
Manchester Central School of English http://manchestercse.co.uk/
Conde Nast College of Fashion & Design https://www.condenastcollege.ac.uk/
King's Colleges http://www.kings.cam.ac.uk/
White House Guardianships https://whg.eu.com/
Buckswood St George’s College http://www.bstg.co.uk/
Carfax Tuitorial College https://www.carfax-oxford.com/
Astrum Education https://www.astrumeducation.com/en/
Brooke House College http://www.brookehouse.com/
Chelsea Independent College https://www.chelseaindependentcollege.com/en/
London Nest https://www.londonnest.com/
Knightsbridge Schools International https://www.knightsbridgeschools.com/
David Game College http://www.davidgamecollege.com/
Duke Education Ltd http://www.dukeseducation.com/
Ruthin School http://www.ruthinschool.co.uk/
Bellerbys College https://www.bellerbys.com/
Cardiff Sixth Form College https://www.ccoex.com/
Oxford International http://www.oxfordinternational.com/
Oxford Tutorial College https://www.oxfordtutorialcollege.com/
Doverbroeck's college https://www.doverbroecks.com/
University of Bedfordshire https://www.beds.ac.uk/
Queen Ethelburgar's College http://www.qe.org/
Scarborough College https://www.scarboroughcollege.co.uk/
Docetis https://docetisinternational.com/
Oxford Business College https://www.oxfordbusinesscollege.ac.uk/
University of Dundee https://www.dundee.ac.uk/
Ashwicke Hall School https://ashwickehallschool.sabis.net/
LSI Independent Sixth Form College http://www.lsi.edu/en/college
Bexhill 6th Form College http://www.bexhillcollege.ac.uk/
Brookes Education group http://www.brookes.org/
St Mary's Calne http://www.stmaryscalne.org/

USA

Idyllwild Arts Academy https://www.idyllwildarts.org/
Shoreline Community College http://www.shoreline.edu/
Marianapolis Preparatory School http://www.marianapolis.org/
The Knox School http://www.knox.vic.edu.au/
American Hebrew Academy https://americanhebrewacademy.org/
Hoosac School http://www.hoosac.org/
Maine Central Institute http://www.mci-school.org/
Cheshire Academy https://www.cheshireacademy.org/
Solebury School http://www.solebury.org/
Centura College http://centuracollege.edu/
Globalise http://www.globalise.org/usa
Truckee Meadows Community College http://www.tmcc.edu/
Community College of Philadelphia http://www.ccp.edu/
CC of Spokane https://www.scc.spokane.edu/
Jackson College http://www.jccmi.edu/
Kilgore College http://www.kilgore.edu/
Pierce College https://www.piercecollege.edu/
Washington College https://www.washcoll.edu/
University of Arizona http://www.arizona.edu/
Conquez USA http://conquezusa.com/
Tulsa Community College http://www.tulsacc.edu/
The College of New Jersey https://tcnj.pages.tcnj.edu/
CIEE https://www.ciee.org/
Seattle Central College http://seattlecentral.edu/
Capistrano Valley Christian Schools http://www.cvcs.org/
Linfield Christian School http://www.linfield.com/
Student Management Group http://www.student-management.com/
Saint Michael's College http://www.smcvt.edu/

Ukraine

Ukranian State Center for international Education http://studyinukraine.gov.ua/

Around The World

Cognita https://www.cognita.com/
English as a Second Language International http://www.esli-intl.com/
Nacel International world around http://www.nacelopendoor.org/
Educatius International http://www.educatius.org/
Cambridge Education Group http://www.cambridgeeducationgroup.com/
Kaplan International Colleges https://www.kaplanpathways.com/


Recent posts

Categories