a-level

Language schools

Campuses Around The World

  1. Club Class https://clubclass.com/
  2. EC https://www.ecenglish.com/en
  3. English Language Institute at Sacred Heart University https://www.sacredheart.edu/
  4. Expanish - Barcelona & Buenos Aires https://expanish.com/
  5. Language Study Centers https://www.lsc.ac
  6. Sprachcaffe language plus http://www.sprachcaffe.com
  7. St Giles International http://www.stgiles-international.com
  8. Trinity UK https://www.trinityuk.co.uk/

Australia

  1. Axial Training & Axial International College https://www.axial.edu.au/
  2. National College of Vocational Education https://ncve.edu.au/
  3. Perth International College of English (PICE) https://www.pice.com.au/
  4. Study Gold Coast https://www.studygoldcoast.org.au/

Canada

  1. Canadian College of Language Learning (CLLC) http://www.cllc.ca/
  2. Capital English Solutions http://www.cestoronto.com/
  3. CultureWorks ESL Inc. https://cultureworkstheschool.com/
  4. DEA Canadian College-Vocational and Language College https://deacollege.ca/
  5. King George International College http://www.kgic.ca/
  6. Quest Language Studies https://www.studyquest.net/

France

  1. French in Normandy http://www.frenchinnormandy.com/
  2. Institut de Touraine https://institutdetouraine.com/

FRENCH CANADA

  1. CLC Canada (CLC Montreal) http://www.clc-canada.com/
  2. Grade Gurus Inc https://www.gradegurus.ca/
  3. YMCA International Language School https://www.ymcalanguages.com/

Germany

  1. "Carl Duisberg Centren" https://www.cdc.de/
  2. ALPADIA Frankfurt-Lahntal https://www.alpadia.com/en/summer-camps/learn-german/germany/lahntal.htm
  3. ASTUR Education https://www.astur.education/
  4. Did Deutsch-institut http://www.did.de
  5. EIIE Eurasia Institute http://eurasia-institute.com/
  6. German Language School Berlin http://www.deutsch-in-berlin.de/en
  7. Goethe Institut https://www.goethe.de
  8. Sprachcaffe Languages PLUS http://www.sprachcaffe.com

Ireland

  1. Emerald Cultural Institute https://www.eci.ie/
  2. Galway Cultural Institute https://gci.ie/
  3. Grafton College Dublin http://www.graftoncollege.ie/
  4. Independent College http://independentcolleges.ie/
  5. Swan Training Institute http://selt.ie/
  6. The Language Gallery http://www.thelanguagegallery.com/locations/dublin

Italy

  1. International House Rome http://www.ihromamz.it/
  2. Italian Hospitality School S.R.L.- Cooking School https://www.hospitalityschool.it/contatti/
  3. Ganimede Viaggi srl https://www.ganimedeincoming.com/
  4. Piccola Università Italiana - Quality Language Schools in Italy http://alt.piccolauniversitaitaliana.com/
  5. Scuola Leonardo da Vinci - Florence Milan Rome Siena https://www.scuolaleonardo.com/

Malta

  1. Inlingua http://www.inlinguamalta.com/

Russia

  1. Cambridge English Language Assessment http://www.cambridgeenglish.org.ru/

Spain

  1. Academia Contacto https://academiacontacto.com/es/
  2. International House Madrid https://www.ihmadrid.com/en
  3. Universitat de malaga http://www.uma.es/

Switzerland

  1. Institut Monte Rosa http://www.monterosa.ch/
  2. Voxea http://www.voxea.com/
  3. Les Elfes International https://www.leselfes.com/

United Kingdom

  1. Academic Summer https://www.academicsummer.co.uk/
  2. Alpha Plus http://www.alphaplusgroup.co.uk/
  3. Anglophiles Academic Ltd http://www.anglophiles.com/en/
  4. British Study Centers https://www.british-study.com/
  5. Cambridge Melchior College http://www.cambridgemelchiorcollege.org/
  6. Cavendish School of Englishhttps://www.cavendishschool.com/
  7. Cognita school teaching excellence https://www.cognita.com/
  8. Earlscliffe http://www.earlscliffe.co.uk/
  9. Edinburgh Language Academy http://elacademy.co.uk/
  10. Foyle International Nothern Ireland http://www.foyle.eu/
  11. Glasgow school of English http://www.glasgowschoolofenglish.com/
  12. Harrow School Short Courses https://www.harrowschoolshortcourses.co.uk/
  13. International House Newcastle https://www.ihnewcastle.com/
  14. Living Learning English https://www.livingenglish.com/
  15. London Rose of York Language School https://www.roseofyork.com/
  16. Malvern House http://malvernhouse.com/
  17. Meridian School of English http://www.meridianenglish.com/
  18. Millfield School https://www.millfieldschool.com/
  19. New College Manchester http://www.newcollegegroup.com/
  20. St Giles International https://www.stgiles-international.com/
  21. Clare's Oxford http://www.stclares.ac.uk/
  22. The Heart of England http://www.heart-england.co.uk/
  23. The Stay Academy http://tsaenglish.com/
  24. Trinity UK http://www.trinitycollege.com/
  25. WE Bridge Academy https://we-bridge.co.uk/
  26. Wimbledon School of English https://www.wimbledon-school.ac.uk/
  27. Wise Owl English Language http://www.wiseowlenglish.com/

USA

  1. Bridge Language and Education Abroad http://bridge.edu/
  2. California State University – Bakersfield https://www.csub.edu/
  3. ELS https://www.els.edu/
  4. FLS International https://fls.net/
  5. Lyndon Centre https://www.lyndoninstitute.org
  6. OHLA Schools https://www.ohla.com/
  7. Rennert International New York https://rennert.com/
  8. Tamwood Summer Camps https://www.tamwood.com/tamwood-camps/
  9. The international language institute of massachusetts http://ili.edu/
  10. The Knox School https://www.knoxschool.org/
  11. TLA-The Language Academy http://www.languageacademy.com/english/
  12. Uceda school https://www.ucedaschool.edu/
  13. University of North Georgia - Center for Language Education IEP https://ung.edu/
  14. University of Utah - English Language Institute
  15. Zoni Language Center https://www.zoni.edu/