a-level

Partner Colleges

Campuses Around The World

  1. Cambridge Education Group http://www.cambridgeeducationgroup.com/
  2. Cognita https://www.cognita.com/
  3. Educatius International http://www.educatius.org/
  4. English as a Second Language International http://www.esli-intl.com/
  5. Kaplan International Colleges https://www.kaplanpathways.com/
  6. Nacel International world around http://www.nacelopendoor.org/

Australia

  1. International College of Queensland https://studyinqld.com.au/
  2. NCVE International College Brisbane https://ncve.edu.au/
  3. Queensland Australia http://www.icqa.com.au/

Austria

  1. Actilingua https://www.actilingua.com/

Canada

  1. Algonquin College http://www.algonquincollege.com/
  2. Bow Valley College https://bowvalleycollege.ca/
  3. Braemar College https://braemarcollege.com/
  4. Canada College https://canadacollege.edu/
  5. Canadian Association of Public Schools-International http://www.caps-i.ca/
  6. Canadian College https://canadiancollege.com/
  7. Centennial College https://www.centennialcollege.ca/
  8. CISS (Canadian International Student Services) http://www.cisscanada.com/
  9. Columbia International College http://www.cic-totalcare.com/
  10. Coquitlam College https://www.coquitlamcollege.com/
  11. Cypress College https://cypresscollege.ca/
  12. DEA Canadian College https://deacollege.ca/
  13. Durham College https://durhamcollege.ca/
  14. Durham College https://durhamcollege.ca/
  15. Fanshawe College https://www.fanshawec.ca/
  16. Georgian College http://www.georgiancollege.ca/
  17. INGLE international https://www.ingleinternational.com/
  18. London International Academy https://lia-edu.ca/
  19. Northern Lights College https://www.nlc.bc.ca/
  20. Clair College http://www.stclaircollege.ca/
  21. The Great Lakes College of Toronto https://www.glctschool.com/
  22. Toronto Film School | Yorkville University https://www.torontofilmschool.ca/
  23. Toronto School of Management https://www.torontosom.ca/

Cyprus

  1. Pascal Education http://www.pascal.ac.cy/

Czech Republic

  1. Prague Foundation Programme http://www.foundationprogramme.cz

France

  1. Ecole des Roches http://www.ecoledesroches.com/
  2. Kedge Business School https://kedge.edu/

FRENCH CANADA

  1. Canada College https://canadacollege.edu/
  2. CDE Collège https://www.cdeinternational.com/
  3. Collège CDI / CDI College https://www.cdicollege.ca/

Hungary

  1. Duna International College http://www.dunacollege.com/
  2. McDaniel College https://www.mcdaniel.edu/

Italy

  1. Academia Riaci http://www.accademiariaci.info/

Lithuania

  1. SMK University of Applied Social Sciences https://www.smk.lt/en/

Russia

  1. Racus http://www.edurussia.ru/
  2. SWISSAM Hospitality Business School http://swissam.ru/

Spain

  1. Colegio San Patricio https://www.colegiosanpatriciomadrid.com/es/
  2. DigiPen Institute of Technology in Bilbao https://www.digipen.es/
  3. Sotogrande http://sis.ac/

Ukraine

  1. Ukranian State Center for international Education http://studyinukraine.gov.ua/

United Kingdom

  1. Abbey College DLD https://www.abbeycolleges.co.uk/
  2. Adcote School: https://www.adcoteschool.org.uk/
  3. Ashbourne https://www.ashbournecollege.co.uk/
  4. Ashwicke Hall School https://ashwickehallschool.sabis.net/
  5. Astrum Education https://www.astrumeducation.com/en/
  6. Bellerbys College https://www.bellerbys.com/
  7. Bexhill 6th Form College http://www.bexhillcollege.ac.uk/
  8. Brooke House College http://www.brookehouse.com/
  9. Brookes Education group http://www.brookes.org/
  10. Buckswood St George’s College http://www.bstg.co.uk/
  11. Cardiff Sixth Form College https://www.ccoex.com/
  12. Carfax Tuitorial College https://www.carfax-oxford.com/
  13. Chelsea Independent College https://www.chelseaindependentcollege.com/en/
  14. Conde Nast College of Fashion & Design https://www.condenastcollege.ac.uk/
  15. David Game College http://www.davidgamecollege.com/
  16. Docetis https://docetisinternational.com/
  17. Doverbroeck's college https://www.doverbroecks.com/
  18. Duke Education Ltd http://www.dukeseducation.com/
  19. King's Colleges http://www.kings.cam.ac.uk/
  20. Knightsbridge Schools International https://www.knightsbridgeschools.com/
  21. London College of International Business Studies https://lcibs.co.uk/
  22. London Nest https://www.londonnest.com/
  23. LSI Independent Sixth Form College http://www.lsi.edu/en/college
  24. Manchester Central School of English http://manchestercse.co.uk/
  25. Myddelton College: https://www.myddeltoncollege.com/
  26. Oxford Business College https://www.oxfordbusinesscollege.ac.uk/
  27. Oxford International http://www.oxfordinternational.com/
  28. Oxford Tutorial College https://www.oxfordtutorialcollege.com/
  29. Queen Ethelburgar's College http://www.qe.org/
  30. Ruthin School http://www.ruthinschool.co.uk/
  31. Scarborough College https://www.scarboroughcollege.co.uk/
  32. St Mary's Calne http://www.stmaryscalne.org/
  33. University of Bedfordshire https://www.beds.ac.uk/
  34. University of Dundee https://www.dundee.ac.uk/
  35. White House Guardianships https://whg.eu.com/

USA

  1. American Hebrew Academy https://americanhebrewacademy.org/
  2. Berkeley College http://berkeleycollege.edu/
  3. Capistrano Valley Christian Schools http://www.cvcs.org/
  4. CC of Spokane https://www.scc.spokane.edu/
  5. Centura College http://centuracollege.edu/
  6. Cheshire Academy https://www.cheshireacademy.org/
  7. CIEE https://www.ciee.org/
  8. Community College of Philadelphia http://www.ccp.edu/
  9. Conquez USA http://conquezusa.com/
  10. Globalise http://www.globalise.org/usa
  11. Hoosac School http://www.hoosac.org/
  12. Idyllwild Arts Academy https://www.idyllwildarts.org/
  13. Jackson College http://www.jccmi.edu/
  14. Kilgore College http://www.kilgore.edu/
  15. Linfield Christian School http://www.linfield.com/
  16. Maine Central Institute http://www.mci-school.org/
  17. Marianapolis Preparatory School http://www.marianapolis.org/
  18. Pierce College https://www.piercecollege.edu/
  19. Saint Michael's College http://www.smcvt.edu/
  20. Seattle Central College http://seattlecentral.edu/
  21. Shoreline Community College http://www.shoreline.edu/
  22. Solebury School http://www.solebury.org/
  23. South Seattle College http://www.southseattle.edu/
  24. Student Management Group http://www.student-management.com/
  25. The College of New Jersey https://tcnj.pages.tcnj.edu/
  26. The Knox School http://www.knox.vic.edu.au/
  27. Truckee Meadows Community College http://www.tmcc.edu/
  28. Tulsa Community College http://www.tulsacc.edu/
  29. University of Arizona http://www.arizona.edu/
  30. Washington College https://www.washcoll.edu/