a-level

Partner Language schools

Campuses Around The World

  1. Club Class https://clubclass.com/
  2. EC https://www.ecenglish.com/en
  3. Language Study Centers https://www.lsc.ac
  4. Sprachcaffe language plus http://www.sprachcaffe.com
  5. St Giles International http://www.stgiles-international.com

Australia

  1. Axial Training & Axial International College https://www.axial.edu.au/
  2. National College of Vocational Education https://ncve.edu.au/
  3. Perth International College of English (PICE) https://www.pice.com.au/
  4. Study Gold Coast https://www.studygoldcoast.org.au/

Canada

  1. Canadian College of Language Learning (CLLC) https://www.cllc.ca/
  2. Capital English Solutions http://cestoronto.com/
  3. King George International College http://kgic.ca/

France

  1. French in Normandy http://www.frenchinnormandy.com/

FRENCH CANADA

  1. CLC Canada (CLC Montreal) https://clc-canada.com/
  2. Grade Gurus Inc https://www.gradegurus.ca/
  3. YMCA International Language School https://www.ymcalanguages.com/

Germany

  1. "Carl Duisberg Centren" https://www.cdc.de/
  2. ALPADIA Frankfurt-Lahntal https://www.alpadia.com/en/summer-camps/learn-german/germany/lahntal.htm
  3. Did Deutsch-institut http://www.did.de
  4. EIIE Eurasia Institute http://eurasia-institute.com/
  5. German Language School Berlin http://www.deutsch-in-berlin.de/en
  6. Goethe Institut https://www.goethe.de
  7. Sprachcaffe Languages PLUS http://www.sprachcaffe.com

Ireland

  1. Galway Cultural Institute https://gci.ie/
  2. Grafton College Dublin http://www.graftoncollege.ie/
  3. Independent College http://independentcolleges.ie/
  4. Swan Training Institute http://selt.ie/
  5. The Language Gallery http://www.thelanguagegallery.com/locations/dublin

Italy

  1. International House Rome http://www.ihromamz.it/

Malta

  1. Inlingua http://www.inlinguamalta.com/

Russia

  1. Cambridge English Language Assessment http://www.cambridgeenglish.org.ru/

Spain

  1. Academia Contacto https://academiacontacto.com/es/
  2. International House Madrid https://www.ihmadrid.com/
  3. Universitat de malaga http://www.uma.es/

Switzerland

  1. Institut Monte Rosa http://www.monterosa.ch/
  2. Voxea http://www.voxea.com/

United Kingdom

  1. Academic Summer https://www.academicsummer.co.uk/
  2. Alpha Plus http://www.alphaplusgroup.co.uk/
  3. Anglophiles Academic Ltd http://www.anglophiles.com/
  4. British Study Centers https://www.british-study.com/
  5. Cambridge Melchior College http://www.cambridgemelchiorcollege.org/
  6. Cavendish school https://www.cavendishschool.com/
  7. Cognita school teaching excellence https://www.cognita.com/
  8. Earlscliffe http://www.earlscliffe.co.uk/
  9. Edinburgh Language Academy http://elacademy.co.uk/
  10. Foyle International Nothern Ireland http://www.foyle.eu/
  11. Glasgow school of English http://www.glasgowschoolofenglish.com/
  12. International House Newcastle https://www.ihnewcastle.com/
  13. Living Learning English https://www.livingenglish.com/
  14. London Rose of York Language School https://www.roseofyork.com/
  15. Malvern House http://malvernhouse.com/
  16. Meridian School of English http://www.meridianenglish.com/
  17. New College Manchester http://www.newcollegegroup.com/
  18. St Giles International https://www.stgiles-international.com/
  19. Clare's Oxford http://www.stclares.ac.uk/
  20. The Heart of England http://www.heart-england.co.uk/
  21. The Stay Academy http://tsaenglish.com/
  22. Trinity UK http://www.trinitycollege.com/
  23. Wimbledon School of English https://www.wimbledon-school.ac.uk/
  24. Wise Owl English Language http://www.wiseowlenglish.com/en/

USA

  1. Bridge Language and Education Abroad http://bridge.edu/
  2. ELS https://www.els.edu/
  3. FLS International https://fls.net/
  4. Lyndon Centre https://www.lyndoninstitute.org
  5. Tamwood Summer Camps https://www.tamwood.com/
  6. The international language institute of massachusetts http://ili.edu/
  7. TLA-The Language Academy http://www.languageacademy.com/
  8. Uceda school https://www.ucedaschool.edu/
  9. University of Utah - English Language Institute https://eli.utah.edu/
  10. Zoni Language Center https://www.zoni.edu/