a-level

Partner Schools

AUSTRALIA

  1. Canterbury College https://canterbury.qld.edu.au/
  2. Immanuel College https://www.emmanuel.qld.edu.au/
  3. Ivanhoe Grammar School https://www.ivanhoe.com.au/
  4. Peters Lutheran College https://www.stpeters.qld.edu.au/
  5. Study Cairns https://www.studycairns.com.au/
  6. Trinity College Senior https://www.trinity.sa.edu.au/
  7. University Senior College https://usc.adelaide.edu.au/

CANADA

  1. Blyth Academy https://blythacademyglobal.ca/
  2. Bodwell High School https://bodwell.edu/
  3. Braemar College https://braemarcollege.com/
  4. Campbell River School District https://caps-i.ca/
  5. Canadian International Student Services https://www.canada.ca/
  6. Capsi acepi https://capsi.ca/
  7. College Bourget https://www.collegebourget.qc.ca/
  8. Collège de Sainte-Anne-de-la-Pocatière https://collegial.sainteanne.ca/
  9. Collège François-Delaplace https://www.college-francois-delaplace.qc.ca/
  10. College Laurentien https://www.collegelaurentien.ca/
  11. Collège Saint-Bernard https://csb.qc.ca/
  12. Collège Saint-Charles-Garnier https://www.saint-charles.ch/
  13. Columbia Academy https://columbiaacademy.ca/
  14. Columbia International College https://www.cic-totalcare.com/
  15. Conseil des écoles publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario https://cspgno.ca/
  16. Delta International Education https://www.deltasd.bc.ca/
  17. Fieldstone King's College School https://fieldstonekcschool.org/
  18. Great Lakes College of Toronto https://glctschool.com/
  19. Halladay Education Group https://halladayeducationgroup.com/
  20. Hudson College (K-12) https://hudsoncollege.ca/
  21. Addison School https://jaddisonschool.com/
  22. Lakefield College School https://www.lcs.on.ca/
  23. London International Academy https://www.lia-edu.ca/
  24. Mcdonald international academy http://mcdonaldacademy.com/
  25. Merrick Preparatory School https://www.merrickprep.com/
  26. Mountain View School Division http://www.mvsd.ca/
  27. Pickering College https://www.pickeringcollege.on.ca/
  28. Programme des élèves internationaux- New Brunswick French International Student Program https://cfpbj.ca/
  29. Regent Christian Academy https://regent.bc.ca/
  30. Ridley College https://www.ridleycollege.com/
  31. Riverside School Board https://www.rsb.qc.ca/
  32. Rocky Mountain https://www.rmdl.ca/
  33. Rosseau Lake College https://www.rosseaulakecollege.com/
  34. Royal Crown Academic School https://royalcrownschool.com/
  35. Séminaire Marie-Reine-du-Clergé https://www.smrc.qc.ca/
  36. Andrew's College https://www.sac.on.ca/
  37. Study Manitoba School Divisions https://www.studymanitoba.ca/
  38. TAIE International Institute https://taie.ca/
  39. The Erindale Academy http://teacademy.ca/
  40. The Great Lakes College of Toronto https://glctschool.com/
  41. Upper Canada College https://www.ucc.on.ca/
  42. Wolf Creek Public School https://www.wolfcreek.ab.ca/

Cyprus

  1. The International School Of Paphos & ISOP Boarding House https://www.paphosinternationalschool.com/

EUROPE

  1. AMADEUS Vienna,Austria https://amadeus-vienna.com/
  2. Berlin Brandenburg International School Kleinmachnow, Germany https://www.bbis.de/
  3. Ecole des Roches France,Verneuil sur Avre https://www.ecoledesroches.com/
  4. Ermitage International School in France France,Maison-Laffite https://www.ermitage.fr/
  5. FSG Academy Netherlands https://fsgacademy.com/
  6. Institut Monte Rosa Switzerland https://www.monterosa.ch/
  7. Leysin American school in Switzerland Switzerland https://www.las.ch/
  8. Oxford International College in Switzerland Switzerland https://www.oxcoll.com/
  9. Pascal Education Cyprus https://www.pascal.ac.cy/
  10. Rahn Education company Germany https://rahn.education/
  11. Scuola Leonardo da Vinci Florence, Italy https://www.scuolaleonardo.com/
  12. Sotogrande South of Spain https://www.sis.ac/
  13. STEPHENS COLLEGE Austria, Vienna https://www.stephens.edu/

FRENCH CANADA

  1. ApplyBoard Inc. https://www.applyboard.com/
  2. College Bourget https://www.collegebourget.qc.ca/
  3. Collège de Sainte-Anne-de-la-Pocatière http://frenchimmersionschool.ca/
  4. Collège François-Delaplace https://www.college-francois-delaplace.qc.ca/
  5. Collège Saint-Bernard https://csb.qc.ca/
  6. Collège Saint-Charles-Garnier https://www.saint-charles.ch/
  7. Conseil des écoles publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario https://cepeo.on.ca/
  8. M College https://www.collegem.ca/
  9. Programme des élèves internationaux- New Brunswick French International Student Program https://www.unb.ca/
  10. Riverside School Board https://www.rsb.qc.ca/
  11. Séminaire Marie-Reine-du-Clergé https://www.smrc.qc.ca/

Netherlands

  1. Eerde International Boarding School Netherlands https://www.eerde.nl/

New Zealand

  1. Albany Junior High School https://www.ajhs.school.nz/
  2. Green School https://greenschool.nz/
  3. Long Bay College https://www.longbaycollege.com/
  4. Lynfield College https://www.lynfield.school.nz/
  5. New Plymouth Girls' High School https://www.npghs.school.nz/
  6. Pukekohe High School https://www.pukekohehigh.school.nz/
  7. Waitakere College https://eduau.com.au/

Sweden, Denmark, Norway

  1. Momento Education Denmark - HQ https://momento-education.org/

UK

  1. Royal Russell School – Croydon https://www.royalrussell.co.uk/

USA 

  1. American Hebrew Academy https://en.wikipedia.org/
  2. American High School Europe https://www.americanhighschool.org/
  3. American University Preparatory School https://www.americanprep.org/
  4. AmeriStudent https://ameristudent.com/
  5. Barrie https://www.barrie.org/
  6. Buffalo Seminary (SEM) https://www.buffaloseminary.org/
  7. Canyonville Academy https://www.canyonville.net/
  8. Capistrano Valley Christian Schools https://www.cvcs.org/
  9. CATS Academy Boston https://www.catsacademyboston.com/
  10. Charter One - American Leadership Academy https://www.alaschools.org/
  11. Cheshire Academy https://cheshireacademy.org/
  12. Chino Valley https://www.chinovalleyschools.com/
  13. CIEE https://www.ciee.org/
  14. Cogito World Education https://cogitoworldeducation.org/
  15. Cotter schools https://www.cotterschools.org/
  16. Darrow School https://www.darrowschool.org/
  17. Delphian School https://www.delphian.org/
  18. Eastern Christian High School https://www.easternchristian.org/
  19. EF ACADEMY International Boarding Schools https://www.ef.com/
  20. Fay School https://www.fayschool.org/
  21. First Presbyterian Day School https://fpds.org/
  22. Fryeburg Academy https://www.fryeburgacademy.org/
  23. George Stevens Academy https://www.georgestevensacademy.org/
  24. Globalise http://www.globalise.org/
  25. Hebron Academy https://www.hebronacademy.org/
  26. Hoosac School https://hoosac.org/
  27. IBA consulting https://iba-edu.org/
  28. International Partnership of Education Research and Communication https://www.iperc.org/
  29. Kents Hill school https://www.kentshill.org/
  30. Lake Forest Academy https://www.lfanet.org/
  31. Landmark Christian School https://www.landmarkchristianschool.org/
  32. Linfield Christian School https://www.linfield.com/
  33. Lipscomb Academy https://www.lipscomb.edu/
  34. Lyndon Institute https://www.lyndoninstitute.org/
  35. Maine Central Institute https://www.mci-school.org/
  36. Marianapolis Preparatory School https://www.marianapolis.org/
  37. Menaul School https://www.menaulschool.org/
  38. Monte Vista Christian School https://www.mvcs.org/
  39. Mt Roskill Grammar School https://www.mrgs.school.nz/
  40. Nord Anglia https://www.nordangliaeducation.com/
  41. Northfield Mount Hermon https://www.nmhschool.org/
  42. Notre Dame High School – Belmont https://www.ndhsb.org/
  43. Pioneer Academy https://pioneeracademy.org/
  44. Rectory School https://www.rectoryschool.org/
  45. Riverstone International School https://www.riverstoneschool.org/
  46. Rutgers Preparatory School https://www.rutgersprep.org/
  47. S Spring Wood international https://www.springwoodschool.com/
  48. Seacoast Christian Academy https://www.seacoastchristianacademy.com/
  49. Solebury School https://www.solebury.org/
  50. South hills academy https://shacademy.org/
  51. Southern Preparatory Academy https://southernprepacademy.org/
  52. Southside Christian School https://www.southsidechristian.org/
  53. Andrew's-Sewanee School https://www.sasweb.org/
  54. Johnsbury Academy https://stjacademy.org/
  55. Timothy's School https://www.stt.org/
  56. Sweet Briar https://sbc.edu/
  57. Tallulah Falls School https://tallulahfalls.org/
  58. The Association of Boarding Schools (TABS) https://www.boardingschools.com/
  59. The Gilbert School https://www.gilbertschool.org/
  60. The International Sports Academy https://www.theinternationalsportsacademy.com/
  61. The MacDuffie School https://macduffie.org/
  62. The Marvelwood School https://www.marvelwood.org/
  63. The Newman School https://www.newmanboston.org/
  64. Thornton Academy https://www.thorntonacademy.org/
  65. Trinity-Pawling School https://www.trinitypawling.org/
  66. Union Catholic High School https://www.unioncatholic.org/
  67. Vermont Academy https://www.vermontacademy.org/
  68. Villa Victoria Academy https://villavictoria.org/
  69. Washington Academy https://www.washingtonacademy.org/
  70. Westside school https://www.westsideschool.org/